Batch & City Representatives

Bank Account for UECU Golden Jubilee

"GECU GOLDEN JUBILEE CELEBRATION FUND"
Name of Bank- Indian Overseas Bank
Branch - UJJAIN ENGINEERING COLLEGE UJJAIN 2172
Bank Account Number- 217202000000027
MICR Code- 45602004
IFSC Code- IOBA0002172
Contribution for Golden Jubilee-2016 function
Rs. 5000/- for 1966-2006 Batches
Rs. 3000/- for 2007-Onwards Batches,
Additional Charges : Spouse-Rs.2000, Adult Kids/Family Member-Rs.1000 per person


"GECU ALUMNUS DEVELOPMENT FUND"
Name of Bank- Indian Overseas Bank
Branch - UJJAIN ENGINEERING COLLEGE UJJAIN 2172
Bank Account Number- 217201000008309
MICR Code- 456020004
IFSC Code- IOBA0002172
Donate for Welfare of Current Students - Rs.3000/- & Above
(for Permanent assets and development of college)
PS-Donation to be via Direct Payment Mode-Cheque or NEFT

Bank Account for UECU Golden Jubilee

"GECU GOLDEN JUBILEE CELEBRATION FUND"
Name of Bank- Indian Overseas Bank
Branch - UJJAIN ENGINEERING COLLEGE UJJAIN 2172
Bank Account Number- 217202000000027
MICR Code- 45602004
IFSC Code- IOBA0002172
Contribution for Golden Jubilee-2016 function
Rs. 5000/- for 1966-2006 Batches
Rs. 3000/- for 2007-Onwards Batches,
Additional Charges : Spouse-Rs.2000, Adult Kids/Family Member-Rs.1000 per person


"GECU ALUMNUS DEVELOPMENT FUND"
Name of Bank- Indian Overseas Bank
Branch - UJJAIN ENGINEERING COLLEGE UJJAIN 2172
Bank Account Number- 217201000008309
MICR Code- 456020004
IFSC Code- IOBA0002172
Donate for Welfare of Current Students - Rs.3000/- & Above
(for Permanent assets and development of college)
PS-Donation to be via Direct Payment Mode-Cheque or NEFT

<

Ujjain Engineering College, Ujjain

Golden Jubilee Function

Batch Coordinator for Golden Jubilee Function

# Name Mob No Mail ID

Batch1966

1 Er. JAYANT KHALE 9822646416 jayant96@gmail.com
2 Er.RAM KANIKAR 9869081539 rankanikar@gmail,com
3 Er. NIRMAL KAPOOR 9691275779 kSHISHIR.1985@GMAIL.COM
4 Er,H.R RATHORE 9425327079 raj_tathore@yahoo.com

Batch1967

1 Er.O.P.Rajput(MECH) 9321422666
2 Er. i.S.Solanki 9406019274/9229355545 ij_singh28@yahoo.com
3 Er.Vipin Kumar Shrivastav 9425004406 vipinshre.civil@yahoo.com
4 Er.N.V.Singh 9450906351 nvsingh23@rediffmail.com

BATCH 1968

2 Er.P.K.Nahar 9826053903,0734-2510680 premnahar61@gmail.com
3 Er.Anil Chandak 9987615554 anilchandak@gmail.com
4 Er.Ravindra Moghe 9582648209 rbmoghe@gmail.com

Batch 1969

1 Er.Ashok Sharma 9414302484 ashoksharma9414@gmail.com
2 Er.Shard Nigam 9827006012 sha.nul313@gmail.com
3 Er.Vijay Kakar 9371023498 autofeed@gmail.com,autofeed@vsnl,net
4 Er.Vinod Kaushik 9407523340 kaushikvinod46@yahoo.in

Batch 1970

1 Er.S.K.Shah 9425094631
2 Er.D.K.Mehata 9827270006 mehta.devendra@gmail.com
3 Er.Mahendr Bhanidri Civil 9826049010
4 Er.M.M.Sharma 9303107924 controlsystems.sharma@gmail.com
5 Er.Ravindr Oak Civil 7507457744
6 Er.Vishvash KetKAr Ciivil 9425412990 v_Ketkar81@yahoo.co.in
7 Er.N.K.Dangra Mech 9826216205

BATCH 1971

1 Er.R.K.Kala 7225024985 rkkala54@gmail.com
2 Er Harish Samariya 9826422529
3 Er.N.K.Solanki 9685550432 solanki.nk2010@gmail.com

Batch 1972

1 Er ravindr pendharkar 9755554270 job_njob89@yahoo.com
2 Er.Arvind V. Bhagwat Civil 8866886626

BATCH 1973

1 Er. Rajendra Kumar Gupta 9412025913
2 Er. J.K. jain 9827221597
3 Er. Gokulnandan Jaiswal 9967723424 jaiswalgd@gamil.com
4 Er. Dhaneshwar Pancholi 9425085557 dhaneshwardadhich@yahoo.com
6 Er. Nirmal Agrawal 9589055366
7 Er.Kailash Narayan Vyas 9479694941

BATCH1974

1 Er.Ramesh Kumar Sharma 9406902303
2 Er.Rajendr Kumar Jain 9826417142
3 Er. Amitabh Mishra 9425375311 amitabhmishra@yahoo.com
4 Er. P.L. Tatwal 9406801022

BATCH 1975

1 Er.S.S.Rathore 9893699102 ssrathore.26@gmail.com
2 Er.K.B.Vashishtha 9425650205
3 Er.Sunil Kumar Mukati 9425376628 sunilmukati1959@rediffmail.com
4 Er.Badal Talukedar 9740029316
5 Er.A.K.Pateriya 9425454202
6 Er.Satya Narayan Samdani 9821078631 snsamdani@gmail.com
7 Er.Laxmi Narayan Sharma 9414775069 rohitstep2@gmail.com

BATCH 1976

1 Er.Hemant Gupta 9826040509 guptahemantupcl@gmail.com
2 Er.Manohar Jindal 9893020789 anujtl@soyalinks.com
3 Er.Sunil Dubey 9827019549 sunil.s.dubey@relianceada.com
4 Er.Nand Kishore Kabra 9893096839 kabraknd@rediffmail.com
5 Er.Anil Goenka 9425316391 anilgoenka ht31@rediffmail.com
6 Er.Jayant Bohra 9827031995 jayantbohra@ibibo.com

BATCH 1977

1 Er.Piyush Chaturvedi 9827328056 pchaturvedi_1947@rediffmail.com
2 Er.Pankaj Tiwari 9827280139
3 Er.Atul Joshi 9425805126 atuljoshi1963@gmail.com
4 Er.Rajesh Sahgal 9425332428
5 Er.Jaydeep Trivedi 9425804960

BATCH 1978

1 Er.Ravishankar Khatri 9827289760 ravishankar.khatri@gmail.com
2 Er.Dr.Rajesh Sharma 9425431492 gpcjhabua@gmail.com
3 Er. Govind Mittal 9425060793
4 Er.Sanjay Jain 9425060729 sjain732@gmail.com

BATCH 1979

1 Er. Harbhagwan Wadhwa 9425319295 npc_ind@rediffmail.com
2 Er.Pankaj Vyas 9425070691 shreya1331@rediffmail.com
3 Er.A P Shrivastav 9650992648
4 Er.N K Sharma 9428436838
5 Er.S P Sharma 9161403242,9424693574
6 Er.K K Sharma 368990229
7 Er.Mukul Majumdar +9689940229 mukul62@hotmail.com

Batch 1980

1 Er. Mohan Gandhe 9300235001 mohanyg@hotmail.com
2 Er.Sunil Namjoshi 9425320940 sunil.namjoshi@bankofindia.co.in
3 Er. Moeenuddin Makrani 9229189407 tpcl_indore@yahoo.com
4Er. Sunil Joshi 9425406965 suniljoshibpl@gmail.com
5 Er. Ravindra Yadav 9300620342 ravindrayadav.co@gmail.com

Batch 1981

1 Er. Phool Chand Jain 9407429941
2 Santosh Yadav 9826579595
3 Er. Sunil Udia 9425062211 suniludia@gmail.com

Batch 1982

1 Er. Yogesh Kumar Mathur 9425804961
2 Er. Purushottam S. Patnkar 9822224906
3 Er. M. L. Anuragi 9826287193 munnalal.@gmail.com

Batch 1983

1 Er. Sanjay Shrivastav 9425302626
2 Er. Sanjay Malviya 9413354562
3 Er. Satyendra Dubey 9827218461

Batch 1984

1 Er. S. K. Solanki 9424014846
2 Er. Sanjay Kanoje 9424029970
3 Er. S. N. Verma 9425946578
4 Er. Ashish Acharja 9406821232
5 Er. Jitendra More 9826261202

Batch 1985

1 Er. Santosh Dayma 9301475776
2 Er. Trilok Vyas 9425328121 tkvyas.stanley@gmail.com

Batch 1986

1 Er. G.V. Krishna 8511198633
2 Er. Fasal Qureshi 9425056786
3 Er. Pranav Ghandhi 9993749410 pranaygandhi@yahoo.co.in
4 Er. Gaurav Gupta 9826470752
5 Er. Rajesh Dadlani 9755679104

Batch 1988

1 Er. Ramesh Sachdeva 9827073072
2 Er. Ashish Shukla 9425312690 ashishshukal.dns@gmail.com
3 Er. Ashish Agashe 9826418737
4 Er. Amit Bhatnagar 9752033200
5 Er. Abhay Agarwal 9329852475
6 Er. Nilesh Pandya 9981520520

Batch 1989

1 Er. Manohar Meghwani 9039110790
2 Er. Ashish Vyas 8976084696/td>
3 Er. Rajesh Mimrot 9827281416 sanjogindane@gmail.com

Batch 1990

1 Er. Ajay Gupta 9819652340
2 Er. Pankaj Verma 9818817331
3 Er. Agya Dube 9425372904

Batch 1991

1 Er. Animesh Singh 9536275000
2 Er. Girish Tiwari 9826018473
3 Er. Manish Saxena 9826645237
4 Er. Bhaddur Singh 9893015639
 

Batch 1992

1 Er. Sunil Khare 9920052978  
2 Er.Sumit Maheshwari 9820139171  
3 Er.K. Jeetendra Swamy 9826130799 jeetendra_swamy@yahoo.co.in
4 Er. Dr. Sandeep Bhongade 9826689727, 9406650308 sandeepbhongade2011@gmail.com
5 Er.Ashish Verma 9845375724 rsashu74@gmail.com
6 Er. Devndra Kumar Banchhor 9425604876 banchhor@bhelbpl.co.in
       
 

Batch 1993

   
1 Er. Harsha Bartunia 9893174470  
2 Er. S. Saxena 9425804971 shivnasaxena57.ss@gmail.com
       
 

Batch 1994

   
1 Er. Mukesh Kulmi 9407982592 kulmi.mukesh@gmail.com
2 Er. Abhishek Jain 9826166212 jain_abhishek_77@yahoo.co.in
3 Er. S.R. Savitha 9850812050  
4 Sanjay Verma 9424850845  
 

Batch 1995

   
1 Er. Deepak Tikariya 9300017180 deepak.tikerya@gmail.com
2 Er. Ritesh Langwar 8889097907 bhawinengineering@gmail.com
3 Er. Vikas Jadav 9691214208 vksjadhav@gmail.com
4 Er. Sunil Mimrot 7898455884  
       
 

Batch 1996

   
1 Er. Jitendra Singh 9425183511  
2 Er. Abhishek Mehta    
3 Er. Shailendra Dabi 7691965555 shail.mpcst@yahoo.com
4 Er. Atul Jain 9654997738 atuljain@gmail.com
5 Er. Rajeev khatarkr 9424553914 rajiv_khatarkr@rediffmail.com
6 Er Sandeep Meshram. 7049545701 sandeep_meshram@rediffmail.com
       
 

Batch 1997

   
1 Er. Rishi Raj Bagre 7697242686  
2 Er. Kamal Kuwal 9039433402 sdowrdthandia@gmail.com
3 Er. Bhupendra Marskole 9449718642 bhupendra_marskole@yahoo.com
4 Er. Shashi Saklani    
5 Er. Nilesh Pawar 9425921999
6 Er. Rohit Namdev 97333314130
7 Er. Madanmohan Illa 9650990790 illa m@rediffmail.com
8 Er. Avnish Patankar 62812821158788 avnishsp@gmail.com
9 Er. Akhilesh Bambani

BATCH 1998

1 Er. Santosh Choudhary 9979136349
2 Er. Sumit Sammi 9926902129 sumitsahami@rediffmail.com
3 Er. Vikram Rajput 9420881396 vikram.rajput2005@gmail.com
4 Er. Ravi Soni 14084805196
5 Er. Abhimnyu Anjana 9424561303 anjana ujn1@rediffmail.com
6 Er. Rahul Jain 9993000544
7 Er. Santosh Upadhyay 9711983764 santosh.p.upadhyay@gmail.com

BATCH 1999

1 Er. Akhil Jhalani 8422984460 akhiljhalani@gmail.com
2 Er. Mitul Patel 9907025205 mitul.patel@idbi.co.in
3 Er. Pranjal Saxena 9619940282 pranjal 2001@yahoo.com
4 Er. Kartikey Soni 9869583262 kartikeysoni@gmail.com
5 Er. Asit Ahmed 99158770714
6 Er. Anand Dwivedi 9967550795

BATCH 2000

1 Er. Dharmendra Sharma 9974105334 dharmendra.sharma08@gmail.com
2 Er. Akhilesh Srivastav 9425092256
3 Er. Khushboo Jaiswal 8879338984 khushboo0412@gmail.com
4 Er. Atul Paul 9826070488
5 Er. Ashish Tripathi 9450834358 ashish tsi@rediffmail.com
6 Er. Ankur Gutpa 9313053036

BATCH 2001

1 Pawan Khandelwal 9909922369
2 Anant Jalgaonkar 88888832903,9424892638 ananta20@gmail.com
3 Vivek Prakash Nigam 8717967587 vivek nigam007@yahoo.com
4 Ullhas Patil 9167997924 ullhas4u@gmail.com
5 Ashish Chauhan 8511179764
6 Gaurav Shrivastav 9004041250

BATCH 2002

1 Er. Preeti Chaurashi 8735852188
2 Er. Lokesh Soraya 9425053657 gpcjhabualokesh.saroya06@gmail.com
3 Er. Manoj Verma 9424524709 manojver84@gmail.com
4 Er. Nishant Jain 8527448889 nishantjainifs@gmail.com
5 Er. Sangeeta Patel 9480821882
6 Er. Saurabh Harne 9049989648 saurabh.harne@gmail.com
7 Er. Vikas Dangle 7827881153

BATCH 2003

1 Er. Neeraj Kumar Tiwari 9099999341
2 Er. Sudhir Sharma 8652203384 sudhir sharma048@yahoo.com
3 Er. Lok Narayan Gupta 7208051509
4 Er. Rajpal Yadav 2003 9930345708 rajpaldv9@gmail.com

BATCH 2004

1 Er. Vikram Shukla
2 Er. Mayank Joshi 9826469983
3 Er. Gaurav Arian 9993889983
4 Er. Anurag Samriya 9665988167

BATCH 2005

1 Er. Rohit Joshi 9479425436
2 Er. Swamim Verma 9752127990
3 Er. Vipin Patidar 9827500617
4 Er. Vishal Puranik 9827722790

BATCH 2006

1 Er.Aditya Mandloi 9755869798
2 Er.Sumit Yadav 9827776666
3 Er. Kanchan tdool 8982730277 kanchanthool2511@gmail.com
4 Er. Narendra Detdaliya 9179479479
5 moh.Tosif Shipa 8980678291 tosif.chipa@gmail.com
6 Anil Thakur 9799299111

BATCH 2007

1 Er.Prasoon Shistava 8237184918
2 Er.Saransh Acharya 7441177879
3 Er.Manoj Kayastd 9826409153
4 Er.Shena Jain 2011 8878666670
5 Er. Kamlesh Sharma 7225015070

BATCH 2008

1 Er. Dinesh Dahima 9329459321
2 Er.Gorky Dubey 2012 9827587564
3 Er.Aayush bakshi 9424038809

BATCH 2009

1 Er.Sarabjeet Bagga 9993382222 sarabjeetbagga@yahoo.com
2 Er.Neeraj Kanojiya 9039612019
3 Er.Gaurav Sharma 8980054310
4 Er.Deepti Surana 9926076298

BATCH 2010

1 Er.Ankit Rana 7898494404
2 Er.Yuvraj singh Jhala 9981010138
3 Er.Prabhatesh Tripatdi 9179793009
4 Er.Palak data 9738172120 palakdata@yodlee.in

BATCH 2011

1 Er.Mradul Trivedi 9406680181
2 Er.Mohit Jain 9424845053
3 Er.Bihhu Dwivedi 8878861171
4 Er.Ayush Choudhari 9425978110

BATCH 2012

1 Er. Aditya Mehta 9425415054 aditya.mehta80@gmail.com
2 Er.Richa Tiwari 8109468349 richatiwari0710@gmail.com
3 Er.Ashish dubey 8989692277 ashishdubey2016@gmail.com
4 Er.Sandeep Sharma 7047474711